World Environment Day Event

1.png
  • Date - 5th June

  • Time - Starts 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST / 7:30 IST

To celebrate World Environment Day on June 5th, we are organizing an event with environmentalists and organizations around the world. This fun-filled event will consist of several workshops to create cool eco-friendly products, speakers to talk about their climate activism journey, an environment quiz with exciting prizes, and a giveaway! Join us to learn more about our environment and to win some cool prizes!

3.png
2.png

Workshops!!

  • Create Your Own DIY Plarn Bag!

  • Create Cute Plant Pots!

  • Vegan Cookie Baking Tutorial!

Speakers and Organizations!

  • Mitzi Jonelle Tan - International spokesperson of YACAP and FFF Philippines

  • Sanjana Bajaj - National Outreach Director of the Tomorrow Project

  • Lucy Troy - On Board of Directors for Youth Climate Action Team

4.png
6.png

Giveaway and Quiz

Participate in a fun quiz to test your knowledge! We are giving away cool prizes that are of course environmentally sustainable! There will also be a giveaway so stay tuned!

2.png

2nd Place Quiz Prize

  1. Handmade, resin keychain by Artwork by Jenny Shelmon

  2. Momentum Chrome Extension premium gift card

  3. Cute, digital planner Insert from Planner Room Shop Insertables

  4. Artazel 50% Promo Code on paintings

  5. Taskade premium account

4.png

Giveaway Prizes

1st Giveaway

  • Keychain or stickers from Art by Dilnaz

  • Cute, digital planner Insert from Planner Room Shop Insertables

  • Forest promo code

  • Taskade premium account

2nd Giveaway

  • Handcrafted resin keychain by Artwork by Jenny Shelmon or Stamp by Noissue

  • Cute, digital planner insert from Planner Room Shop Insertables

  • Momentum Chrome Extension gift card

  • Taskade premium account

Schedule

  • Introduction: 10:00 am EST / 7:30 pm IST

  • Mitzi: 10:30 am EST / 8 pm IST

  • Quiz Competition: 11:00 am EST / 8:30 pm IST

  • Break: 11:30 am EST / 9:00 pm IST

  • Plant Pots Workshop: 12:00 pm EST / 9:30 pm IST

  • Plarn Bag Workshop: 12:30 pm EST / 10:00 pm IST

  • Lucy Troy: 1:00 pm EST / 10:30 pm IST

  • Sanjana Bajaj: 1:30 pm EST / 11:00 pm IST

  • Closing Ceremony, Distribution of Prizes: 2:00 pm EST / 11:30 pm IST

  • Vegan Baking Video: Online on Youtube!

5.png

1st Place Quiz Prize

  1. Sustainable, biodegradable phone case (that YOU choose), from A Good Company!

  2. Lifetime premium unlimited plan on the Taskade App for managing and organizing!

  3. Cute, digital planner insert from Planner Room Shop Insertables!

  4. 50% Promo Code on all Artazel Paintings

  5. Momentum Chrome Extension premium gift card

3.png

3rd Place Quiz Prize

  1. Bookmark by Dazzle by Dani

  2. Cute, digital planner Insert from Planner Room Shop Insertables

  3. Momentum Chrome Extension premium gift card

  4. Taskade premium account

  5. Artazel 50% Promo Code on paintings

Our Sponsors

2_edited.png